Four players make NFNL Women’s Team of the Year!

Congratulations to Caitlin Kreuzberger, Sarah Johnston, Elyssa Rees, and Jess Hardy for making the NFNL Div 2 Women’s Team of the Year!

It’s absolutely amazing to see four of our players included this year, and no surprise after such a sensational season!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: