SMSFNC Players recognised at NFNL Women’s Football Awards

Congratulations to Elyssa Rees, Charlotte Evans, Brigid McEntee and Ebony Clayton for making the Northern Football and Netball League Division 2 Women’s Team of the Year – what an incredible achievement to have four players recognised!

We would like to further congratulate Elyssa for winning the NFNL Division 2 Coaches MVP award with 57 votes, and for coming 3rd in the Best and Fairest. Well done as well to Brigid McEntee who came 4th in the Best and Fairest!

It is fantastic to see our women’s players be recognised and we congratulate them on an outstanding achievement!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: